Oxfordshire Young People’s Early Intervention Hubs

Abingdon Early Intervention Hub
t: 0845 6029279 / 01865 328400
a: The Net, Stratton Way, Abingdon, OX14 3RG
e: eiabingdon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Banbury Early Intervention Hub
t: 0845 6029288 / 01865 328440
a: Banbury Youth Centre, Hilton Road, Banbury, OX16 0EJ
e: eibanbury@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Bicester Early Intervention Hub
t: 0845 6029298 / 01865 328470
a: The Courtyard Youth Arts Centre, Launton Road, Bicester, OX26 6DJ
e: eibicester@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Didcot Early Intervention Hub
t: 0845 6029299 / 01865 328480
a: The Vibe Youth Centre, Park Road, Didcot, OX11 8QX
e: eididcot@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxford Early Intervention Hub
a: Union Street Centre for Young People, Union Street, Oxford, OX4 1JP
e: eieastoxford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Littlemore Early Intervention Hub
t: 08456416424 / 01865 816202
a: Oxford Academy Campus, Sandy Lane West, Oxford, OX4 6JZ
e: eilittlemore@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Witney Early Intervention Hub
t: 0845 6029284 / 01865 328730
a: Witney Youth Centre, Witan Way, Witney, OX28 4YA
e: eiwitney@oxfordshire.gov.uk